Skip to Content

Wednesday, September 18th, 2019

The Head of State signs a Decree on the Working Group for reauthorization of governmental departments

by January 11, 2017 Business

The Working Group will be headed by Head of the Presidential Administration of Kazakhstan. It is composed of representatives of the Parliament, the Government, the Supreme Court of Kazakhstan and other state bodies as well as representatives of the legal community and the scientific and expert community.

Source: President of the Republic of Kazakhstan