Skip to Content

Wednesday, September 23rd, 2020

President named new CEC members

by September 30, 2016 Key Issues

Sabila Mustafina and Konstantin Petrov were appointed as members of the Central Election Commission in accordance with the presidential decrees, Kazinform has learnt from the Akorda’s press service.

Tatyana Okhlopkova was relieved of the post of the CEC member.

Source: Kazakhtan 2050